12 Days of Christmas: Day TEN

12 Days of Christmas: Day TEN

On the 10th day of Christmas my good friends gave to me:

10 Painter Brushes

Don Seegmiller 10 Brush downloads

9 Digital Art Blogs

http://www.digitalpaintmagazine.com/blog/

http://pixlart.blogspot.com/  John Derry’s Blog

http://www.jitterbrush.com/  David Gells Blog

http://www.deniselaurent.co.uk/blog/ Denise Laurent-creator of the famously popular Den’s Oil Funky Chunky Brush

http://scottdeardorff.blogspot.com/

http://www.digitalimagemagazine.com/blog/

http://www.davidcolepictures.co.uk/

http://psd.tutsplus.com/

http://www.marilynsholin.com/blog/

8 Digital Art book titles

The Photoshop and Painter Artist Tablet Book: Creative Techniques in Digital Painting by Cher Threinen-Pendarvis

The Art of Digital Photo Painting: Using Popular Software to Create Masterpieces (A Lark Photography Book) by Marilyn Sholin

Advanced Painter Techniques by Don Seegmiller

Beyond Digital Photography: Transforming Photos into Fine Art with Photoshop and Painter by Cher Threinen-Pendarvis and Donal Jolley

Painter 11 Creativity: Digital Artist’s Handbook by Jeremy Sutton

Painter 11 for Photographers: Creating painterly images step by step by Martin Addison

Digital Painting in Photoshop by Susan Ruddick Bloom

Secrets of Corel Painter Experts: Tips, Techniques, and Insights for Users of All Abilities by Daryl Wise and Linda Hellfritsch

Seven Digital Painting Forums

http://www.digitalpaintingforum.com/forum/

http://www.paintertalk.net/forum/index.php?act=idx

http://forum.deviantart.com/galleries/digital/

http://www.steeldolphin-forums.com/

http://www.gfxartist.com/

http://forums.cgsociety.org/

http://www.conceptart.org/forums/

6 Santa artists

http://www.flickr.com/photos/49459728@N00/379348283

http://www.behance.net/Gallery/Santa-alone-at-home/259873

http://www.dailymail.co.uk/news/article-504326/Amazing-3D-street-art-brings-Father-Christmass-grotto-life.html

http://whereverdesign.wordpress.com/

http://www.flickr.com/photos/arteurbana/2322178064/

http://browse.deviantart.com/?q=santa&order=9&offset=288#/d1rrg6x

5 General Art Blogs

http://www.doodlersanonymous.com/

http://www.skineart.com/

http://www.linesandcolors.com/

http://www.artbizblog.com/

http://emptyeasel.com/

Four pattern textures

Texture one…….texture two…….texture three…….texture four

Three Trader Cards

Template one……………Template two…………….template three

Two Ebooks Book One-As A ManThinketh …………Book Two-Acres of Diamonds

………and a complimentary webinar view

I hope you enjoy these! Thank-you for those that have left comments. If you have not left a Face Book Comment and want to help us out go to the page you signed up and leave a like and a comment. It will post the comment on FaceBook from there. Go to: http://www.timoneillblog.com/digitalpaintmagazine/12Days2010/begin.html

For your convenience.

Day One: http://www.digitalpaintmagazine.com/blog/977/12-days-of-christmas-day-one/
pass: 2010day1

Day Two: http://www.digitalpaintmagazine.com/blog/1008/12-days-of-christmas-day-two/
pass: twobooks

Day Three: http://www.digitalpaintmagazine.com/blog/1024/12-days-of-christmas-day-three/

pass: tradercards3

Day Four: http://www.digitalpaintmagazine.com/blog/1041/12-days-of-christmas-day-four

pass: day4

Day Five: corrupt and missing

Day Six: http://www.digitalpaintmagazine.com/blog/1057/12-days-of-christmas-day-6

Day Seven: http://www.digitalpaintmagazine.com/blog/1063/12-days-of-christmas-day-seven/

Day Eight:  http://www.digitalpaintmagazine.com/blog/1067/12-days-of-christmas-day-eight/

Day Nine: http://www.digitalpaintmagazine.com/blog/1075/12-days-of-christmas-day-nine/

Day Ten:  http://www.digitalpaintmagazine.com/blog/1090/12-days-of-christmas-day-ten/

Comments

  1. CANT WAIT FOR CHRISTMAS

  2. Hi Tim,

    Thank you for all the links and gifts! Regarding the brushes that are free today… sorry but I’m not sure what all the files are in the zip file. Can you identify a file or document that explains what to do with all these files? I opened Chapt. 1 to read his page 9, but I don’t know how to open these either.

    Sorry to trouble you with this.

    Nancy

  3. Great set of brushes

  4. John Levins says:

    Tim,

    Thanks for taking the time as such a busy
    time to share these gifts.

    Mery Christmas,

    John Levins

Speak Your Mind

*